top of page
Writer's pictureBr0boken

$1,000 to $50,000 Challenge - Day 1

Today was day one of the challenge that I set for myself after having a DEGEN week last week and blowing up my account after going from $500 to $8,000 in two weeks.


I am not hiding from the fact that I am a novice beginner and that I am learning, and this is apart of the reason why I made this website. To allow people like myself to know that it is not always rainbows and butterflies when it comes to trading. It is not easy, but you live and you learn. Financial independence is not easy, but we all want it.

Only had time to really take 3 trades today, and took a flyer that didn't pan out. Got out at the end of the day because it was super choppy and didn't love anything to really swing overnight.


End Result: -$239
Account Balance: $753.54

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentarer


bottom of page