top of page
Writer's pictureBr0boken

99% Accurate Elliott Waves - TSLA

I am definitely known more for my Golden Goose Gerrity setup and plays, but the Elliott Wave is definitely catching some steam.


Yesterday I posted a blog about my elliott wave analysis of TSLA going into today. Over the past few months I have been really working on the elliott wave theory because it actually does really interest me. It has a psychological side to it that makes it very intriguing as to how traders, both retail and big money work and trade in the market.


In the blog I posted these two photos of what I thought might happen.


Here is how today ended up:

Ok definitely not 99% accurate, but definitely pretty close and the right idea with the waves.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page