top of page
Writer's pictureBr0boken

Degen Play Of The Week...šŸ‚


LOOK AT THIS LOSER - AVOID BEING A DEGEN?!?! STOP IT NON OF THAT IN HERE


Yaaaa so I definitely didn't stick to my rules today.


The whole day was very choppy, and TSLA stayed in a 10 point range pretty much all day. I was watching my levels, and played my rules and added calls when my rules triggered.


HOWEVER, TSLA just chopped all day between 920 and 908... super exciting price action...



Snooze fest right? During the day I was playing my levels and made some decent change on a call at the first bounce from that 908 level. Then every move outside of that was not really backed by any volume. I am a huge volume confirmation type of trader, I feel like there needs to be volume to bac k a move on anything.

So good start to the day, scaled out took a $208 gain.


Then the rules started to come into play bouncing off the goose fib levels and creating a double bottom, followed by a bull flag...

It ended up just staying in this little wedge all day and it didnt break.

Added more calls...

Kept adding more calls...


And it never hit my stop loss and mental stop loss below that level around 908.

Next thing I knew it was 3:50 PM EST and I am still holding onto these contracts so I said YOLO Degen it up baby.




4 Call contracts still open for lotto Friday... lets see if the TSLA gods and Elon can bless me tomorrow...

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page