top of page
Writer's pictureBr0boken

Degen Port Challenge: Day 1


Last week I was going through thinking about what I wanted to do next for some content or what to write about because there is only so much you can write about on the stock market and strategies without putting it in action.


So I started journaling and putting together my morning routine, what my goals are, then after the closing bell, I write a recap of what I think I did well, along with my daily P/L. I want to make this relatable for a lot of new traders who don't have thousands of dollars to put into an account to start trading options. That can get expensive very quickly, and it is also how you can blow up your account quickly.


Day 1 - 7/18/22

Starting Balance: $1,040

Ending Balance: $1,350

+$310


Was conservative and made smart plays, followed my rules, felt very positive.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page