top of page
Writer's pictureBr0boken

*PODCAST LAUNCHED*


It has been a long time coming that I have wanted to get back into the podcast game. In the past I have done podcasts on fantasy football, gambling, and they kind of fell off after college due to having to "grow up" a bit.


Since I have started trading a few months ago, I have become obsessed with learning everything there is to about it. I genuinely felt like coming into this finance, business, trading, and investing world was really intimidating at first, which is why I started this site, and want to grow it because there should be a place for everyone to talk shop, while still having fun. I basically want this podcast to be what friends would be talking about while drinking a beer.




Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page