top of page
Writer's pictureBr0boken

Started From The Bottom... $1,000

After a few more weeks of studying and putting together some of my own TA, and self analysis, along with being asked to take part in doing some call outs for a few other discords, I decided to give myself a challenge.


I wanted to make my calls a little more relatable for everyone who is just starting to get into trading, and so I needed to lower my account size a bit. I took some cash out and let it sit at a starting balance of $1,047.77.


I am going to record every single trade here along with the ending account balance because I have been doing well, but want to see if the small wins add up, and how quickly... I am pretty sure my wife would like a vacation too so we are going to work towards that also...



End of 7/18/22 total: $1,359.80

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page