top of page
Writer's pictureBr0boken

👀 TSLA Chart Patterns 👀




After the choppy bullshit day that was today with TSLA... I started to take a look at the macro side of things on TSLA to see if anything stood out to give me an edge on tomorrows lotto Friday.


Well, when you look at the chart from a distance on the hourly timeframe... holy shit balls do these bullish patterns stand out....

Bull Flag in purple just played out perfectly. Thing of beauty.

Then a Bullish Pennant is forming... right at a key daily level that I have had on my chart for a while because it was both resistance and support in the past going all the way back to the end of April.


Tomorrow is going to be a hell of a day.




(I swung calls like a degenerate fuck.)

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page