top of page
Writer's pictureBr0boken

$TSLA Golden Goose EXPLAINED



This goose fucks doesn’t it?


Anyway, if you haven’t learned about the golden goose strategy that is because it is a bit unique in that the fact that it is new, and unorthodox. It originally was found by the Kane Capital founder Coach Dipka.


I have taken this strategy and added some wrinkles of my own that fit my style a bit. Psychology is something I really like implementing into my trading so the Fibonacci retracement is a huge part of this strategy.


What I look for is to trade with the trend, so since TSLA has been trending down the past few days, I wanted to see a rejection, with some certainty.


Below you will see that even premarket, yes I have found that even premarket this works, TSLA a rejected this fib level 3-4 times. After that and the 9 EMA trending down, I took puts.


The great thing about the golden goose is that you can use the other levels on the fib as price targets as well.


Easy 30% gain right at open.




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page